MaraTour d'Orcières

40km | 2838D+ | 2313D- | Départ le : 25/08 à 10:02:14

  • 45 inscrits
  • 0 partants
  • 45 non partants

  • 0 abandons
  • 0 disqualifiés

  • 38 finishers
  • Catégorie
  • Point de passage
Cl. Coureur(s) Sexe Cat Club Temps Ecart
1 26 KADI Elias H (1er) SE-H (1er) 04:42:54
2 20 GOLEA Cedric H (2ème) SE-H (2ème) 04:48:08 +00:05:14
3 3 BAPTISTE Nicolas H (3ème) SE-H (3ème) 04:59:48 +00:16:54
4 12 CORTESE Benjamin H (4ème) SE-H (4ème) 05:10:09 +00:27:15
5 11 CLERC Adrien H (5ème) SE-H (5ème) 05:23:45 +00:40:51
6 25 JUSCHKA Jordane H (6ème) SE-H (6ème) 05:40:34 +00:57:40
7 13 COUTISSON Frederic H (7ème) VE1-H (1er) 05:43:15 +01:00:21
8 34 PINET Guy H (8ème) VE3-H (1er) TEAM CHAMPSAUR NATURE 05:45:32 +01:02:38
9 16 ESPIE Didier H (9ème) VE1-H (2ème) 05:46:42 +01:03:48
10 29 LOTTIN Xavier H (10ème) SE-H (7ème) 05:50:28 +01:07:34
11 43 SOULET Jean Michel H (11ème) VE1-H (3ème) SCO ST MARGUERITE 06:01:18 +01:18:24
12 42 SELWA Mathieu H (12ème) SE-H (8ème) 06:06:51 +01:23:57
13 23 HUIN Tristan H (13ème) SE-H (9ème) 06:12:37 +01:29:43
14 30 MONGOIN Florian H (14ème) SE-H (10ème) 06:12:37 +01:29:43
15 28 LEFEVRE Christopher H (15ème) SE-H (11ème) 06:13:19 +01:30:25
16 15 DUMAS Marjolaine F (1er) SE-F (1er) 06:14:27 +01:31:33
17 1 ARNAL Lucie F (2ème) SE-F (2ème) 06:17:52 +01:34:58
18 7 BONNET Justin H (16ème) SE-H (12ème) 06:28:43 +01:45:49
19 14 DELRIEU Anthony H (17ème) VE1-H (4ème) 06:28:43 +01:45:49
20 17 FALGAYRAC Lilian H (18ème) VE2-H (1er) 06:33:00 +01:50:06
21 8 BURNET Joris H (19ème) SE-H (13ème) 06:39:16 +01:56:22
22 6 BOMPAR Arnaud H (20ème) VE1-H (5ème) 06:42:17 +01:59:23
23 36 QUEMERE Yves H (21ème) VE1-H (6ème) TEAM KEM'S 06:44:52 +02:01:58
24 4 BIDAULT Florian H (22ème) VE1-H (7ème) 06:47:05 +02:04:11
25 24 INGRAND Jonathan H (23ème) SE-H (14ème) 06:50:14 +02:07:20
26 32 ORTET Sebastien H (24ème) VE1-H (8ème) 06:52:58 +02:10:04
27 18 FLAMENT Gilles H (25ème) VE2-H (2ème) S L CCA ROUFFACH 06:54:06 +02:11:12
28 27 LAPEBIE Julie F (3ème) SE-F (3ème) CAF MARSEILLE 06:55:16 +02:12:22
29 45 TIERNY Arnaud H (26ème) VE1-H (9ème) 07:01:57 +02:19:03
30 31 MUSCARNERA Laurent H (27ème) SE-H (15ème) 07:11:40 +02:28:46
31 35 PLATON Herve H (28ème) VE2-H (3ème) 07:20:06 +02:37:12
32 37 RODRIGUEZ Stephane H (29ème) VE1-H (10ème) 07:28:09 +02:45:15
33 39 SASTRE Celia F (4ème) VE1-F (1er) 07:32:39 +02:49:45
34 10 CHAMBON Eric H (30ème) VE1-H (11ème) 07:40:04 +02:57:10
35 40 SAVOYINI Helene F (5ème) VE1-F (2ème) 07:43:48 +03:00:54
36 2 AUTUORI Stephane H (31ème) SE-H (16ème) 07:56:46 +03:13:52
37 22 HUIN Didier H (32ème) VE2-H (4ème) LES FOULEES DU LORIOT 07:57:06 +03:14:12
38 44 SPINOSA Richard H (33ème) VE1-H (12ème) 08:01:59 +03:19:05