Trail des Lacs

23.3km | 1694D+ | 1694D- | Départ le : 25/08 à 10:02:14

  • 87 inscrits
  • 0 partants
  • 87 non partants

  • 0 abandons
  • 0 disqualifiés

  • 79 finishers
  • Catégorie
  • Point de passage
Cl. Coureur(s) Sexe Cat Club Temps Ecart
1 271 LUC Stadelwieser H (1er) VE1-H (1er) 00:36:10
2 265 LAURENT Max H (2ème) SE-H (1er) 02:37:31 +02:01:21
3 213 BONY Kevin H (3ème) ES-H (1er) 02:44:01 +02:07:51
4 261 JACQUOT Arnaud H (4ème) VE1-H (2ème) 02:46:07 +02:09:57
5 283 ROBERT Bruno H (5ème) VE1-H (3ème) GAP HAUTES ALPES ATHLETISME 02:49:53 +02:13:43
6 211 BLIARD Frederic H (6ème) VE1-H (4ème) 02:54:27 +02:18:17
7 273 MARINO Roberto H (7ème) VE2-H (1er) 02:55:54 +02:19:44
8 216 BOTREL Yann H (8ème) SE-H (2ème) 02:56:20 +02:20:10
9 277 NICOLAS Louis H (9ème) JU-H (1er) TEAM CHAMPSAUR NATURE 02:57:15 +02:21:05
10 268 LEFEBVRE Jerome H (10ème) SE-H (3ème) 02:57:20 +02:21:10
11 221 BRUNO Laurent H (11ème) VE1-H (5ème) OMNISPORT HYEROIS ATHLETISME 03:02:10 +02:26:00
12 250 GIROMINI Stephane H (12ème) SE-H (4ème) 03:04:18 +02:28:08
13 201 AGNES Remy H (13ème) VE1-H (6ème) 03:07:35 +02:31:25
14 237 ELOUARD Matthieu H (14ème) VE1-H (7ème) CLUB ALPIN FRANCAIS 04 03:09:36 +02:33:26
15 246 GIBIER Felix H (15ème) SE-H (5ème) GAP HAUTES ALPES ATHLETISME 03:09:36 +02:33:26
16 215 BORGHGRAEF Jerome H (16ème) SE-H (6ème) 03:10:45 +02:34:35
17 263 KHALIFA Nicolas H (17ème) SE-H (7ème) 03:11:32 +02:35:22
18 278 NICOLAS Teddy H (18ème) ES-H (2ème) 03:11:32 +02:35:22
19 269 LJUBELSEK Jeremy H (19ème) SE-H (8ème) 03:14:14 +02:38:04
20 275 MATZ Patrick H (20ème) SE-H (9ème) 03:19:36 +02:43:26
21 236 DRINE Karim H (21ème) VE1-H (8ème) SAINT BRICE ATHLETISME 03:19:46 +02:43:36
22 206 BECQUET Pierre H (22ème) VE1-H (9ème) FLUSTSCH SKI TOURING TEAM 03:23:16 +02:47:06
23 205 BEAUSSIRE Christophe H (23ème) VE2-H (2ème) ATHLETIC CLUB LANCONNAIS 03:26:05 +02:49:55
24 256 HERMANT Guillaume H (24ème) SE-H (10ème) 03:26:44 +02:50:34
25 253 GUILLOT Pierre H (25ème) VE3-H (1er) 03:29:38 +02:53:28
26 244 GAREL LE DYLIO Franck H (26ème) VE1-H (10ème) 03:29:48 +02:53:38
27 243 GAREL LE DYLIO Myriam F (1er) VE1-F (1er) BAYARD ARGENTAN 03:29:49 +02:53:39
28 249 GIRAUD GUIGUES Joel H (27ème) VE2-H (3ème) 03:30:33 +02:54:23
29 280 PANI GRAS Sophie F (2ème) VE1-F (2ème) 03:30:51 +02:54:41
30 284 ROMI Didier H (28ème) VE2-H (4ème) S L AA ALLAUDIENNE ET DU 13EME 03:33:07 +02:56:57
31 209 BLANCHARD David H (29ème) SE-H (11ème) 03:33:15 +02:57:05
32 251 GREGOIRE Bernard H (30ème) VE3-H (2ème) 03:35:26 +02:59:16
33 204 AUBERT Sylvain H (31ème) VE1-H (11ème) 03:37:16 +03:01:06
34 208 BIEMANS Harry H (32ème) VE1-H (12ème) 03:39:14 +03:03:04
35 219 BRAJON Francois H (33ème) VE2-H (5ème) 03:40:01 +03:03:51
36 282 RAYMOND Benoit H (34ème) SE-H (12ème) 03:41:31 +03:05:21
37 240 FRIEDERICH Olivier H (35ème) VE1-H (13ème) S L EMBRUN 03:41:47 +03:05:37
38 229 COLAS Alain H (36ème) VE2-H (6ème) CAP CHULEMO 03:48:43 +03:12:33
39 234 DEUDON Sofian H (37ème) SE-H (13ème) 03:51:07 +03:14:57
40 286 SAUTEL Christine F (3ème) VE2-F (1er) AS CAVAILLON 03:52:01 +03:15:51
41 285 SAUTEL Bernard H (38ème) VE2-H (7ème) AS CAVAILLON 03:52:02 +03:15:52
42 254 GUILLOT Annie F (4ème) VE3-F (1er) 03:52:24 +03:16:14
43 262 JEROME Villain H (39ème) VE1-H (14ème) 03:53:14 +03:17:04
44 241 GAMBA Melvine F (5ème) SE-F (1er) 03:59:47 +03:23:37
45 287 SCHMALTZ Martin H (40ème) VE1-H (15ème) 03:59:58 +03:23:48
46 247 GIRARD Rene H (41ème) VE2-H (8ème) 04:00:46 +03:24:36
47 218 BOUTOUDJ Rachid H (42ème) VE1-H (16ème) 04:05:31 +03:29:21
48 203 AMEY Stephanie F (6ème) VE1-F (3ème) 04:05:38 +03:29:28
49 230 COUPEZ Julien H (43ème) VE1-H (17ème) 04:07:14 +03:31:04
50 252 GUICHARD Alain H (44ème) VE3-H (3ème) 04:07:44 +03:31:34
51 274 MAS Serge H (45ème) VE2-H (9ème) 04:08:30 +03:32:20
52 266 LE HIR Morgane F (7ème) SE-F (2ème) 04:08:39 +03:32:29
53 222 CAILLERE Martine F (8ème) VE3-F (2ème) S L EMBRUN 04:12:52 +03:36:42
54 224 CAMUS Carol F (9ème) VE1-F (4ème) FOS OLYMPIQUE CLUB 04:13:37 +03:37:27
55 223 CAMUS Christophe H (46ème) VE2-H (10ème) 04:13:38 +03:37:28
56 238 FIGUIERE Nicolas H (47ème) SE-H (14ème) 04:15:33 +03:39:23
57 276 MILLART Fabien H (48ème) VE1-H (18ème) 04:17:24 +03:41:14
58 217 BOURRIGAN Francois H (49ème) SE-H (15ème) 04:20:00 +03:43:50
59 235 DONJON Damien H (50ème) SE-H (16ème) 04:29:32 +03:53:22
60 259 HURARD Philippe H (51ème) VE2-H (11ème) 04:29:32 +03:53:22
61 220 BREMOND Sylvain H (52ème) VE2-H (12ème) 04:31:17 +03:55:07
62 264 LANCAR Gerard H (53ème) VE3-H (4ème) ATHLETIC CLUB LANCONNAIS 04:31:46 +03:55:36
63 279 PALO Karine F (10ème) VE1-F (5ème) LE LIEVRE ET LA TORTUE ASCPR 04:41:41 +04:05:31
64 210 BLAVOET Johnny H (54ème) SE-H (17ème) S L CLUB ATHLETISME JEUNESSE 04:50:06 +04:13:56
65 270 LONVIS Corinne F (11ème) VE2-F (2ème) 04:50:10 +04:14:00
66 228 CHARON Franck H (55ème) SE-H (18ème) 04:56:46 +04:20:36
67 239 FRIEDERICH Amandine F (12ème) SE-F (3ème) S L EMBRUN 04:58:26 +04:22:16
68 245 GAVET Valerie F (13ème) VE2-F (3ème) S L EMBRUN 04:58:26 +04:22:16
69 255 HARENDARCZYK Sophie F (14ème) SE-F (4ème) 05:00:32 +04:24:22
70 232 DE SENA Angelina F (15ème) ES-F (1er) 05:02:59 +04:26:49
71 267 LEBOUTEILLIER Corinne F (16ème) VE1-F (6ème) OMNISPORT HYEROIS ATHLETISME 05:05:45 +04:29:35
72 281 PASIAN Celine F (17ème) SE-F (5ème) TRAIL ATHLITUDE CUERS 05:05:45 +04:29:35
73 225 CAUCHETIEZ Celine F (18ème) VE1-F (7ème) 05:14:51 +04:38:41
74 226 CAUCHETIEZ Sebastien H (56ème) VE1-H (19ème) 05:14:51 +04:38:41
75 260 ISOARD Gilbert H (57ème) VE3-H (5ème) 05:26:51 +04:50:41
76 202 ALIPRANDI Pascale F (19ème) VE1-F (8ème) 05:31:51 +04:55:41
77 272 MARCHAND Thibault H (58ème) VE1-H (20ème) LIMAGNE ATHLETES ENDURANCE 05:31:51 +04:55:41
78 257 HUBERT Emmanuelle F (20ème) VE1-F (9ème) 05:40:48 +05:04:38
79 227 CHALVET Cyril H (59ème) VE1-H (21ème) 05:45:29 +05:09:19